Scroll to top
en fr

Home Sweet France (3 seasons)

GEDEON Programmes Discovery

Home Sweet France (3 seasons)

The Home Sweet France series explores some of the country’s most beautiful regions: aerial views of their landscapes and their natural and cultural heritage sites, close-ups of their natural and cultural treasures, and encounters with the people who live there − farmers, doctors, guides, storytellers… The three seasons of films cover 20 regions of France: Provence, Rhône-Alpes, Midi-Pyrénées, Auvergne, Aquitaine, Brittany, Centre, Bourgogne, Normandy, Alsace, Nord-Pas-De-Calais-Picardie, Franche-Comté, Pays De Loire, Languedoc-Roussillon and Corsica, Guadeloupe, Tahiti and Moorea, New Caledonia, Réunion, and French Guiana.

  • Directors :

    Xavier Lefebvre, Denis Dommel

  • Writers :

    Laurent Martein, Rosaleen Crowley

  • Distribution :

    Arte, RMC, Ushuaïa TV

  • Co-production :

    GEDEON Programmes, Arte GEIE

  • Length :

    20x52’, 20x43’ (3 saisons)

  • Year :


© photos GEDEON Programmes, Xavier Lefebvre

Share project